Start Investing NOW!


j0428291I admit that for the longest, I was scared to invest my money in anything more than a CD (certificate of deposit). I didn’t have much money to spare and I was afraid that I could lose it all in one bad investment. Even when I started my 403b with my current job, I was afraid to allocate money in the stocks. But I’m here to tell you, Stop being afraid and invest NOW! Particularly if you have 20 or more years until retirement. If you don’t believe me, read this article.

And if you need more information about how to invest your money, check out Sharebuilder’s Investment Education site. Sharebuilder is who I use to invest (not an endorsement), but there are other good ones also. Guess what? You gotta do your homework. But as the saying goes, anything good worth getting is worth working for.

ReGina

